Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   Minor Civil Division
   West North Central 4



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Morgan CountyMO 29141         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)recreation
New Madrid CountyMO 29143         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Newton CountyMO 29145   Joplin, MO 27900Joplin-Miami, MO-OK 309Outlyingmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Nodaway CountyMO 29147   Maryville, MO 32340   Centralnonmetro county (rural)federal/state
Oregon CountyMO 29149         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Osage CountyMO 29151   Jefferson City, MO 27620   Outlyingmetro county (urban)manufacturing-dependent
Ozark CountyMO 29153         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)recreation
Pemiscot CountyMO 29155         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Perry CountyMO 29157         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Pettis CountyMO 29159   Sedalia, MO 42740   Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform