Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   South Dakota
   Minor Civil Division
   West North Central 4



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Aurora CountySD 46003         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Beadle CountySD 46005   Huron, SD 26700   Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Bennett CountySD 46007         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Bon Homme CountySD 46009         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Brookings CountySD 46011   Brookings, SD 15100   Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Brown CountySD 46013   Aberdeen, SD 10100   Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Brule CountySD 46015         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Buffalo CountySD 46017         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)federal/state
Butte CountySD 46019         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Campbell CountySD 46021         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform