Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   Minor Civil Division
   West North Central 4



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Allen CountyKS 20001          nonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Anderson CountyKS 20003          nonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Atchison CountyKS 20005   Atchison, KS 11860Kansas City-Overland
Park-Kansas City, MO-KS 312
Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Barber CountyKS 20007          nonmetro county (rural)mining-dependent
Barton CountyKS 20009   Great Bend, KS 24460   Centralnonmetro county (rural)mining-dependent
Bourbon CountyKS 20011          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Brown CountyKS 20013          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Butler CountyKS 20015   Wichita, KS 48620Wichita-Arkansas
City-Winfield, KS 556
Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Chase CountyKS 20017   Emporia, KS 21380   Outlyingnonmetro county (rural)mining-dependent
Chautauqua CountyKS 20019          nonmetro county (rural)mining-dependent

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform