Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   Minor Civil Division
   East North Central 3



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Van Wert CountyOH 39161   Van Wert, OH 46780Lima-Van Wert-Celina, OH 338Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Vinton CountyOH 39163         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Warren CountyOH 39165   Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN 17140Cincinnati-Wilmington-Maysville,
OH-KY-IN 178
Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Washington CountyOH 39167   Marietta, OH 31930Parkersburg-Marietta-Vienna,
WV-OH 425
Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Wayne CountyOH 39169   Wooster, OH 49300   Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Williams CountyOH 39171         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Wood CountyOH 39173   Toledo, OH 45780Toledo-Port Clinton, OH 534Centralmetro county (urban)manufacturing-dependent
Wyandot CountyOH 39175         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform