Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   North Carolina
   Minor Civil Division
   South Atlantic 5



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Rutherford CountyNC 37161   Forest City, NC 22580   Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Sampson CountyNC 37163          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Scotland CountyNC 37165   Laurinburg, NC 29900Fayetteville-Lumberton-Pinehurst,
NC 246
Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Stanly CountyNC 37167   Albemarle, NC 10620Charlotte-Concord, NC-SC 172Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Stokes CountyNC 37169   Winston-Salem, NC 49180Greensboro--Winston-Salem--High
Point, NC 268
Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Surry CountyNC 37171   Mount Airy, NC 34340Greensboro--Winston-Salem--High
Point, NC 268
Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Swain CountyNC 37173          nonmetro county (rural)recreation
Transylvania CountyNC 37175   Brevard, NC 14820Asheville-Waynesville-Brevard,
NC 120
Centralnonmetro county (rural)recreation
Tyrrell CountyNC 37177          nonmetro county (rural)federal/state
Union CountyNC 37179   Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia,
NC-SC 16740
Charlotte-Concord, NC-SC 172Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform