Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   Minor Civil Division
   West North Central 4



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Murray CountyMN 27101         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Nicollet CountyMN 27103   Mankato-North Mankato, MN 31860Mankato-New Ulm-North
Mankato, MN 359
Centralmetro county (urban)manufacturing-dependent
Nobles CountyMN 27105   Worthington, MN 49380   Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Norman CountyMN 27107         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Olmsted CountyMN 27109   Rochester, MN 40340Rochester-Austin, MN 462Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Otter Tail CountyMN 27111   Fergus Falls, MN 22260   Centralnonmetro county (rural)recreation
Pennington CountyMN 27113         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Pine CountyMN 27115         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)recreation
Pipestone CountyMN 27117         Non-metropolitannonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Polk CountyMN 27119   Grand Forks, ND-MN 24220   Centralmetro county (urban)nonspecialized

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform