Details of the item << Previous   Next >>

   Minor Civil Division
   West North Central 4



County        State code    County GEOID   Metro Division   CBSA          CSA           Central outlying   Metro/non-metro status   Economic dependency (ERS)   Map query    
Lincoln CountyMN 27081          nonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Lyon CountyMN 27083   Marshall, MN 32140   Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Mahnomen CountyMN 27087          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Marshall CountyMN 27089          nonmetro county (rural)farm-dependent
Martin CountyMN 27091   Fairmont, MN 21860   Centralnonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
McLeod CountyMN 27085   Hutchinson, MN 26780Minneapolis-St. Paul,
MN-WI 378
Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent
Meeker CountyMN 27093          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Mille Lacs CountyMN 27095   Minneapolis-St.
Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI 33460
Minneapolis-St. Paul,
MN-WI 378
Outlyingmetro county (urban)nonspecialized
Morrison CountyMN 27097          nonmetro county (rural)nonspecialized
Mower CountyMN 27099   Austin, MN 12380Rochester-Austin-Winona,
MN 462
Centralnonmetro county (rural)manufacturing-dependent

 Admin Logout Public user

Powered by: DaDaBIK, the Low-code Development Platform